George Michailidis


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multilevel Homogeneity Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jan de Leeuw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, SumantaUniversity of Michigan20141
Chakrabarty, NirupamUniversity of Michigan2014
Culp, MarkUniversity of Michigan20072
Guo, JianUniversity of Michigan2011
Hamidieh, KamalUniversity of Michigan2008
Henderson, JamesUniversity of Michigan2015
Hung, Ying-ChaoUniversity of Michigan2002
Katenka, NatalliaUniversity of Michigan2009
Lan, YanUniversity of Michigan2007
Lawrence, EarlUniversity of Michigan20051
Ma, JingUniversity of Michigan2015
Mankad, ShawnUniversity of Michigan2013
Roy, SandipanUniversity of Michigan2015
Senbabaoglu, YasinUniversity of Michigan2012
Shirani Faradonbeh, Mohamad KazemUniversity of Michigan2017
Shojaie, AliUniversity of Michigan201012
Singhal, HarshUniversity of Michigan2009
Sousa, BrunoUniversity of Michigan2002
Tang, RunlongUniversity of Michigan2011
Vaughan, JoelUniversity of Michigan2012
Xi, BoweiUniversity of Michigan20043
Xia, DonggengUniversity of Michigan2015
Yang, LiliUniversity of Michigan2008
Yang, XiaodongUniversity of Michigan2006
Zhou, HaoUniversity of Michigan2011

According to our current on-line database, George Michailidis has 25 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36608 for the advisor ID.