Christopher Derek Hacon


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seshadri Constants of Ample Vector Bundles Divisors on Principally Polarized Abelian Varieties

Advisor: Robert Kendall Lazarsfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Todorov, GueorguiUniversity of Utah2008
Lai, Ching-JuiUniversity of Utah2012
Urbinati, StefanoUniversity of Utah2012
Jiang, XiaodongUniversity of Utah2013
Zhang, YuchenUniversity of Utah2014
Das, OmprokashUniversity of Utah2015
Egbert, PaulUniversity of Utah2016
Watson, AlanUniversity of Utah2016
Wang, YuanUniversity of Utah2017
Wei, ChuanhaoUniversity of Utah2018
Filipazzi, StefanoUniversity of Utah2019
Moraga, JoaquinUniversity of Utah2019

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Hacon has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36635 for the advisor ID.