Ronald Paul Fedkiw


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Survey of Chemically Reacting, Compressible Flows

Advisor: Stanley Joel Osher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Enright, DouglasStanford University2002
Mitchell, IanStanford University2002
Bridson, RobertStanford University20034
Molino, NeilStanford University2004
Neverov, IgorStanford University2005
Teran, JosephStanford University200533
Bao, ZhaoshengStanford University2006
Guendelman, EranStanford University2006
Irving, GeoffreyStanford University2007
Petterson, FrankStanford University2007
Sifakis, EftychiosStanford University20073
Weinstein, RachelStanford University2007
Selle, AndrewStanford University2008
Shinar, TamarStanford University20082
Robinson-Mosher, AvramStanford University2010
Kwatra, NipunStanford University2011
Schroeder, CraigStanford University2011
Su, JonathanStanford University2011
Grétarsson, Jón TómasStanford University2012
Lentine, MichaelStanford University2012
Aanjaneya, MridulStanford University20133
English, RobertStanford University2013
Zheng, WenStanford University2013
Qiu, LinhaiStanford University2015
Sheth, RahulStanford University2015
Zhu, BoStanford University2015
Cong, MatthewStanford University2016
Patkar, SaketStanford University2016
Lu, WenlongStanford University2017
Lee, MinjaeStanford University2018
Bao, MichaelStanford University2019
Hyde, DavidStanford University2019
Jin, NingStanford University2019
Quigley, EdStanford University2019
Geng, ZhenglinStanford University2020
Lin, Peng WenStanford University2022
Johnson, DanielStanford University2023
Wu, JaneStanford University2023
Zhu, YilinStanford University2024

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Fedkiw has 39 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36653 for the advisor ID.