Don Malcolm Blasius


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arithmetic of Monomial Relations between the Periods of Abelian Varieties

Advisor: Goro Shimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beineke, JenniferUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Brown, AlexanderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Conley, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Malikiosis, RomanosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Nguyen, LanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Seimetz, RuiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Skeith III, WilliamUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Tignor, KennethUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Upton, MargaretUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007

According to our current on-line database, Don Blasius has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36679 for the advisor ID.