Eitan Tadmor


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1978 Israel
Dissertation: Scheme-Independent Stability Criteria for Difference Approximations to Hyperbolic Initial Boundary Value Systems

Advisor: Saul Sigmond Abarbanel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athavale, PrashantUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Balbas, JorgeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Bhatoo, OmishwaryUniversity of Technology, Mauritius2021
Cheng, BinUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Fjordholm, UlrikETH Zürich20133
He, SimingUniversity of Maryland College Park2018
Kurganov, AlexanderTel Aviv University19976
Levy, DoronTel Aviv University199721
Lin, Chi-TienUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Nessyahu, HaimTel Aviv University1994
Nezzar, SuzanneUniversity of California, Los Angeles2003
Tan, ChanghuiUniversity of Maryland College Park20141
Tanner, JaredUniversity of California, Los Angeles200210
Tassa, TamirTel Aviv University1993
Wei, DongmingUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Zakerzadeh, MohammadRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2017
Zhong, MingUniversity of Maryland College Park2016
Zhong, WeigangUniversity of Maryland College Park2007

According to our current on-line database, Eitan Tadmor has 18 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36689 for the advisor ID.