Lynn Harry Erbe


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Boundary Value Problems and Second Order Differential Equations

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrendt, ChrisUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Alyousef, KhuludUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Auch, TannerUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Awasthi, PushpUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Brackins, AbigailUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2014
Buchholz, BobbiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Dahal, RajendraUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Feller, HeidiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Goodrich, ChristopherUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Higgins, RaeganUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Holm, MichaelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Kong, QingkaiUniversity of Alberta19926
Langdon, JenniferUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2005
Tang, MoxunUniversity of Alberta1996
Weiss, JacobUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Yan, PeterUniversity of Alberta1993

According to our current on-line database, Lynn Erbe has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3670 for the advisor ID.