David Louis Wehlau


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equidimensional Representations and the Popov Conjecture

Advisor: Gerald Walter Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuai, JianjunQueen's University at Kingston2003
Cioaba, SebastianQueen's University at Kingston20067
Dufresne, EmilieQueen's University at Kingston2008
Mathews, AsiaQueen's University at Kingston2015
Wu, YinglinQueen's University at Kingston2009

According to our current on-line database, David Wehlau has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36859 for the advisor ID.