Allan Gottlieb


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolutely and Differentiably L-Stable Diffeomorphisms

Advisor: Michael Ira Shub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rudolph, LawrenceNew York University198221
Teller, PatriciaNew York University1991

According to our current on-line database, Allan Gottlieb has 2 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36863 for the advisor ID.