Daniel Willis Bump


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphic Forms on GL(3,R)

Advisor: Walter Lewis Baily, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banks, WilliamStanford University19943
Buciumas, ValentinStanford University2016
Cardon, DavidStanford University1996
Dehaye, Paul-OlivierStanford University20061
Dhillon, GurbirStanford University2020
Goins, EdrayStanford University19995
Ivanov, DmitriyStanford University2010
Klute, AnnetteStanford University1996
Kurlberg, PärStanford University19972
Lecomte, DavidStanford University2006
Roskies, JulieStanford University1996
Sakellaridis, YiannisStanford University20062
Vinroot, ChristopherStanford University2004
Vo, SanStanford University1995
Woodson, JamesStanford University1994

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Bump has 15 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36902 for the advisor ID.