John Francis Monahan


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation in the Presence of a Mixing Distribution With and Without Structural Parameters

Advisor: Joseph Born Kadane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baik, JungminNorth Carolina State University1999
Bodily, ChrisNorth Carolina State University2002
Cohn, RichardNorth Carolina State University1995
Hartford, AlanNorth Carolina State University2000
Lee, Jae-YeongNorth Carolina State University1995
Liddle, RogerNorth Carolina State University1989
Mathias, JamilaNorth Carolina State University2011
McSorley, EllenNorth Carolina State University1993

According to our current on-line database, John Monahan has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36916 for the advisor ID.