Michael J. Haber


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1976 Israel

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, QianEmory University2014
Baughman, AndrewEmory University2000
Kolczak, MargaretteEmory University1995
Pan, YiEmory University2011

According to our current on-line database, Michael Haber has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36947 for the advisor ID.