Cetin Kaya Koc


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Algorithms for Interpolation and Approximation

Advisor 1: Alan John Laub
Advisor 2: Omer Nuri Egecioglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acar, TolgaOregon State University1998
Aciicmez, OnurOregon State University2006
Aydos, MuratOregon State University2001
Bakkaloglu, BertanOregon State University19961
Erdem, SerdarOregon State University2001
Green, SamuelUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Gutub, AdnanOregon State University2002
Halbutogullari, AlperOregon State University1998
Kim, MinhoOregon State University2006
Rodriguez-Henriquez, FranciscoOregon State University20003
Saldamli, GokayOregon State University2006
Savas, ErkayOregon State University2000
Sunar, BerkOregon State University19982
Tawalbeh, Lo'aiOregon State University2004
van Dyke, ColinOregon State University2006
Yanik, TugrulOregon State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Cetin Koc has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36971 for the advisor ID.