Ignacy I. Kotlarski


M.A. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1952 Poland
Dissertation: Mathematical methods used in sampling inspection standards

Advisor: Marek Fisz

Doctorate Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1961 Poland

Advisor 1: Hugo Dyonizy Steinhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cook, W.Oklahoma State University1972
Flusser, PeterOklahoma State University1971
Norton, RobertOklahoma State University1974

According to our current on-line database, Ignacy Kotlarski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36992 for the advisor ID.