Dragan Marusic


Ph.D. University of Reading 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Vertex Symmetric Digraphs

Advisor: Crispin St. John Alvah Nash-Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hujdurović, AdemirUniversity of Primorska20133
Kutnar, KlavdijaUniversity of Primorska20087
Malnic, AleksanderUniversity of Ljubljana19963
Potočnik, PrimožUniversity of Ljubljana20004
Sparl, PrimozUniversity of Ljubljana20071
Zgrablic, BorisUniversity of Ljubljana2000
Zhang, CuiUniversity of Primorska2011

According to our current on-line database, Dragan Marusic has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37105 for the advisor ID.