Pierre van Moerbeke

Ph.D. New York University UnitedStates

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coppens, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht19834
Haine, LucUniversité Catholique de Louvain19834
Milishnikov, KirillBrandeis University2001
Vanhaecke, PolKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19918

According to our current on-line database, Pierre van Moerbeke has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37259 for the advisor ID.