David Albert Huffman


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Synthesis of Sequential Switching Circuits

Advisor: Samuel Hawks Caldwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kain, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology196294
Unger, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology19572

According to our current on-line database, David Huffman has 2 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37262 for the advisor ID.