Jie Shen


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1987 France
Dissertation: Résolution numérique des équations de Stokes et Navier-Stokes par des méthodes spectrales

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, XiaofengPurdue University2007
Zhao, YanhongPurdue University2007
Kwan, Yuen-YickPurdue University2008
Fang, QirongPurdue University2009
Chen, FengPurdue University2012
An, JingXiamen University2013
He, YingPurdue University2013
Ma, LinaPurdue University2014
Choi, HeejunPurdue University2015
Mao, ZhipingXiamen University2015
Chen, ShengXiamen University2017
Wang, YingweiPurdue University2017
Cheng, QingXiamen University2018
Sheng, ChangtaoXiamen University2018
Gu, YiqiPurdue University2019
Cao, DuoPurdue University2020
Huang, FukengPurdue University2021

According to our current on-line database, Jie Shen has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37303 for the advisor ID.