Pascal Weil


Thèse de troisième cycle Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1985 France
Dissertation: Produits et décompositions d'automates : applications à la théorie des langages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Eric Pin

Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inverse Monoids and the Dot-Depth Hierarchy

Advisor 1: Stuart Wayne Margolis
Advisor 2: John C. Meakin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klimann, InesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719991
Nicaud, CyrilUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720002
Héam, Pierre-CyrilleUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001
Bernet, JulienUniversité Bordeaux 12006

According to our current on-line database, Pascal Weil has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3734 for the advisor ID.