Miriam Cohen


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1976 Israel
Dissertation: Semiprime Goldie Centralizers

Advisor: Israel (Yitzchak) Nathan Herstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fischman, DavidaBen-Gurion University of the Negev1989
Gelaki, ShlomoBen-Gurion University of the Negev19972

According to our current on-line database, Miriam Cohen has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37432 for the advisor ID.