Antonio Giambruno


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Conditions on Rings with Involution and Some Generalizations of the Center of a Ring

Advisor: Israel (Yitzchak) Nathan Herstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aquè, StefaniaUniversità di Palermo2010
Benanti, FrancescaUniversità di Palermo1998
Cirrito, AlessioUniversità di Palermo2011
Di Vincenzo, OnofrioUniversità di Palermo19882
dos Santos, RafaelUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais20165
Geraci, MarcoUniversità di Palermo2014
Ioppolo, AntonioUniversità di Palermo2017
La Mattina, DanielaUniversità di Palermo2005
Martino, FabrizioUniversità di Palermo2011
Otera, FabioUniversità di Palermo2004
Pipitone, ManuelaUniversità di Palermo2003
Rizzo, CarlaUniversità di Palermo2019
Sagona, RosaUniversità di Palermo1990
Souza, ManuelaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Valenti, AngelaUniversità di Palermo1990

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Giambruno has 15 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37439 for the advisor ID.