Antonio Giambruno


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Conditions on Rings with Involution and Some Generalizations of the Center of a Ring

Advisor: Israel (Yitzchak) Nathan Herstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Di Vincenzo, OnofrioUniversità di Palermo19882
Sagona, RosaUniversità di Palermo1990
Valenti, AngelaUniversità di Palermo1990
Benanti, FrancescaUniversità di Palermo1998
Pipitone, ManuelaUniversità di Palermo2003
Otera, FabioUniversità di Palermo2004
La Mattina, DanielaUniversità di Palermo2005
Aquè, StefaniaUniversità di Palermo2010
Cirrito, AlessioUniversità di Palermo2011
Martino, FabrizioUniversità di Palermo2011
Souza, ManuelaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Geraci, MarcoUniversità di Palermo2014
dos Santos, RafaelUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais20165
Ioppolo, AntonioUniversità di Palermo2017
Rizzo, CarlaUniversità di Palermo2019

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Giambruno has 15 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37439 for the advisor ID.