Ailana Margaret Fraser


Ph.D. Stanford University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Free Boundary Variational Problem for Minimal Disks

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hong, HanUniversity of British Columbia2021
Pang, ChaoUniversity of British Columbia2013
Sargent, PamUniversity of British Columbia2018

According to our current on-line database, Ailana Fraser has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37458 for the advisor ID.