John Atwell Moody


Ph.D. Columbia University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Induction Theorems for Infinte Groups

Advisor: Hyman Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roer, AndrewUniversity of Warwick2004
Sanders, PaulUniversity of Warwick1994

According to our current on-line database, John Moody has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37492 for the advisor ID.