Zhengyu Mao


Ph.D. Columbia University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank Two Shimura Correspondence and Salie Sums

Advisor: Hervé M. Jacquet


Valverde, CesarRutgers University, Newark2012

According to our current on-line database, Zhengyu Mao has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37546 for the advisor ID.