Steven Benjamin Bradlow


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vortices on Kahler Manifolds

Advisor: Karen Keskulla Uhlenbeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collier, BrianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Hyeon, DonghoonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20012
Kydonakis, GeorgiosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Liu, Chih-ChungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
To, JinhyungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012

According to our current on-line database, Steven Bradlow has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37579 for the advisor ID.