John M. Rallison


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Mechanics of Fluid Suspensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Edward John Hinch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chilcott, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1988
Harlen, OliverUniversity of Cambridge19909
Hodges, StephenUniversity of Cambridge2002
Jansons, KalvisUniversity of Cambridge1984
Miller, JoelUniversity of Cambridge2006
Sykes, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1996
Wilson, HelenUniversity of Cambridge19982

According to our current on-line database, John Rallison has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37600 for the advisor ID.