Reuben G. Lintz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buonomano, VincentMcMaster University1972
Girhiny, JohnMcMaster University1971
Janson, ArnoldMcMaster University1970
Mirabal, RamonMcMaster University1973
Mogyorosy, JosephMcMaster University1975

According to our current on-line database, Reuben Lintz has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37900 for the advisor ID.