Mikael Lindström


Ph.D. Åbo Akademi University 1984 Finland
Dissertation: On Schwartz Convergence Vector Spaces of Continuous Linear Mappings

Advisor: Sten Bjon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biström, PeterÅbo Akademi University1993
Eklund, TedÅbo Akademi University2018
Glader, ChristerÅbo Akademi University2005
Hyvärinen, OlliOulun yliopisto2015
Nieminen, IlmariOulun yliopisto2017
Palmberg, NiklasÅbo Akademi University2006
Saukko, ErnoOulun yliopisto2015
Wikman, NiklasÅbo Akademi University2020

According to our current on-line database, Mikael Lindström has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37921 for the advisor ID.