Alexandru Buium


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1983 Romania

Advisor: Nicolae Radu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barcau, MugurelThe University of New Mexico2001
Dupuy, TaylorThe University of New Mexico2013
Glubokov, AndreyThe University of New Mexico2005
Heras, AlfonsoThe University of New Mexico2014
Hurlburt, ChristineThe University of New Mexico1999
Martinez, DerekThe University of New Mexico2004
Medina, ErikThe University of New Mexico2016
Saha, ArnabThe University of New Mexico2012
Toropu, CristinaThe University of New Mexico2014
Zimmerman, KennethThe University of New Mexico2003

According to our current on-line database, Alexandru Buium has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37998 for the advisor ID.