Gary Allan Bogar


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Oscillation and Distribution of Zeros of Solutions to nth Order Linear Differential Equations

Advisor: John Spurgeon Bradley


Jeppson, RonMontana State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Gary Bogar has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3805 for the advisor ID.