David Dror Ben-Zvi


Ph.D. Harvard University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Curves, Opers And Integrable Systems

Advisor: Edward Vladimir Frenkel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lowrey, ParkerUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Mautner, CarlUniversity of Texas at Austin20101
Safronov, PavelUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Orem, HendrikUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Cohn, LeeUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Ganev, IordanUniversity of Texas at Austin2016
Derryberry, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Antia-Riedel, Rustam D.University of Texas at Austin2019
Murali, VaibhavUniversity of Texas at Austin2019

According to our current on-line database, David Ben-Zvi has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38075 for the advisor ID.