Siddhartha Gadgil


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Geometric Simple-Connectivity Of 4-Manifolds

Advisor: David Gabai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kabiraj, ArpanIndian Institute of Science2016
Kulkarni, DheerajIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2012
Sanki, BidyutIndian Institute of Science2015
Turaga, Venkata Hanumanta PrathameshIndian Institute of Science2015

According to our current on-line database, Siddhartha Gadgil has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38081 for the advisor ID.