Madhav V. Nori


Advisor: Conjeerveram S. Seshadri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aithal, RaveendranathTata Institute of Fundamental Research1988
Belkale, PrakashThe University of Chicago19994
Cushman, MatthewThe University of Chicago2000
Fakhruddin, NajmuddinThe University of Chicago1995
Gartz, KajThe University of Chicago2003
Kley, HolgerThe University of Chicago19961
Lee, BenjaminThe University of Chicago2007
Mehta, MridulThe University of Chicago2003
Mouroukos, EvangelosThe University of Chicago1999
Park, JinhyunThe University of Chicago2006
Patel, DeepamThe University of Chicago20081
Ramadoss, AjayThe University of Chicago20052
Skalit, ChristopherThe University of Chicago2015
Staats III, CharlesThe University of Chicago2014
Wallace, ChristopherThe University of Chicago2007

According to our current on-line database, Madhav Nori has 15 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38122 for the advisor ID.