Nilima Nigam


Ph.D. University of Delaware 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variational Methods for a Class of Boundary Value Problems Exterior to a Thin Domain

Advisor: George Chia-Chu Hsiao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gemmrich, SimonMcGill University2009
Hosseini, BamdadSimon Fraser University2017
Phillips, JoelMcGill University2011
Ryser, MarcMcGill University2011

According to our current on-line database, Nilima Nigam has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38133 for the advisor ID.