Gretchen L. Matthews


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weierstrass Pairs and Minimum Distance of Goppa Codes

Advisor: Robert F. Lax

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, SarahClemson University2015
Drake, NathanClemson University2009
Kositwattanarerk, WittawatClemson University2011
Kshirsagar, RutujaVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2022
Peachey, JustinClemson University2011

According to our current on-line database, Gretchen Matthews has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38195 for the advisor ID.