Demetrius Papageorgiou


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barannyk, LyudmylaNew Jersey Institute of Technology2003
Cimpeanu, RaduImperial College London20161
Gomes, SusanaImperial College London2016
Kalogirou, AnnaImperial College London2014
Kas-Danouche, SaidNew Jersey Institute of Technology2002
Tseluiko, DimitriNew Jersey Institute of Technology2006
Wang, YanpingNew Jersey Institute of Technology1999

According to our current on-line database, Demetrius Papageorgiou has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38257 for the advisor ID.