Alexander Leonidovich Gorokhovsky


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Explicit Formulae for Characteristic Classes in Noncommutative Geometry

Advisor: Henri Moscovici

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Angel, EitanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2010
Mesa, CamiloUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2012
Newberry, PatrickUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2012
Migler, JosephUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2015
Nita, AlexanderUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2016
Healy, AndrewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2019
Pierson, MatthewUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2021

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gorokhovsky has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38332 for the advisor ID.