Morten Nielsen


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Size Properties of Wavelet Packets

Advisor: Mladen Victor Wickerhauser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacobsen, RobertAalborg Universitet2012
Rasmussen, KennethAalborg Universitet2012
Ottosen, EmilAalborg Universitet2018

According to our current on-line database, Morten Nielsen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38401 for the advisor ID.