Jean Vaillant


Ph.D. Collège de France 1964 France

Advisor 1: Jean Leray
Advisor 2: André Lichnérowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjamagbo, PascalUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19812
Carvalho e Silva, JaimeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198410
Taglialatela, GiovanniUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19941

According to our current on-line database, Jean Vaillant has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38475 for the advisor ID.