Amiram Braun


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Affine Polynomial Identity Rings and Their Generalization

Advisor: Israel (Yitzchak) Nathan Herstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben-Shimol, OzUniversity of Haifa2012
Vernik, GilUniversity of Haifa2008

According to our current on-line database, Amiram Braun has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38480 for the advisor ID.