F. Rudolf (Fritz) Fritsch


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Unterteilung Semisimplizialer Mengen

Advisor: Dieter Siegmund Puppe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartsch, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München198713
Hanke, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19994
Hashagen, UlfLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001
Kuntze, SebastianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20062
Schuder, StephanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1997

According to our current on-line database, F. Rudolf Fritsch has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38501 for the advisor ID.