Jeremy Tyson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric and Analytic Applications of a Generalized Definition of the Conformal Modulus

Advisor: Juha Heinonen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maki, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Seo, JeehyeonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
DeJarnette, NoelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Lukyanenko, AntonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Ackermann, ColleenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Austin, AlexanderUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Romney, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Jung, DerekUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Gartland, ChristopherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2020
Román-García, FernandoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2020
Huynh, ChiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2022
Chrontsios Garitsis, EfstathiosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2023

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Tyson has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38515 for the advisor ID.