Syed Mohammed Tariq Rizvi


Ph.D. McMaster University 1981 Canada
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Continuous Modules

Advisor: Bruno J. Mueller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roman, CosminThe Ohio State University20041
Lee, GangyongThe Ohio State University2010
Ebrahim, FatmaThe Ohio State University and Al-Azhar University2017

According to our current on-line database, Syed Rizvi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38551 for the advisor ID.