James Fraser McKee


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Elliptic Curve Algorithms

Advisor: Richard G. E. Pinch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greaves, GaryRoyal Holloway, University of London2012
Yatsyna, PavloRoyal Holloway, University of London2016

According to our current on-line database, James McKee has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38601 for the advisor ID.