Dan Laksov


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results about Schubert Cycles and Schubert Varieties

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boij, MatsKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19942
Ernström, LarsKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1997
Maakestad, HelgeKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2000
Skjelnes, RoyKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20001
Andréasson, FredrikKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2003
Rosenlund, MagnusKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2004
Rydh, DavidKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20082
Lundkvist, ChristianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2009

According to our current on-line database, Dan Laksov has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38669 for the advisor ID.