Solomon M. Jekel


Ph.D. Dartmouth College 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K(G,1)'s and Real Analytic Foliations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: John Norman Mather

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bracho Carpizo, JavierMassachusetts Institute of Technology19814
Greenberg, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1982
Johnston, ChristopherNortheastern University2003
Macmillan, NealNortheastern University2001

According to our current on-line database, Solomon Jekel has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38758 for the advisor ID.