Thomas Brendan Murphy


Ph.D. Yale University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Risk Robust Priors

Advisor: John Anthony Hartigan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, SakyajitUniversity College Dublin2012
Boyce, SusieUniversity College Dublin2015
Cappozzo, AndreaUniversità degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2020
Fan, YueUniversity College Dublin2012
Fitzgerald, ColmUniversity College Dublin2023
Fop, MichaelUniversity College Dublin2017
Galligan, MarieUniversity College Dublin2013
Golden, GillianUniversity College Dublin2021
Gollini, IsabellaUniversity College Dublin2012
Gormley, IsobelTrinity College, Dublin20075
Hu, SenUniversity College Dublin2020
McNicholas, PaulTrinity College, Dublin200725
Murphy, KeefeUniversity College Dublin2020
Ng, Tin LokUniversity College Dublin2018
O'Hagan, AdrianUniversity College Dublin20121
Russell, NiamhUniversity College Dublin2015
Seri, EmilianoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2023
Small, LucyUniversity College Dublin2019
Toher, DeirdreTrinity College, Dublin20091
White, ArthurUniversity College Dublin2013

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Murphy has 20 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38875 for the advisor ID.