Bruce Edward Turkington


Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Height Estimates for Capillary-Type Problems

Advisor: Robert S. Finn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Morris, BrianUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1991
Wang, ShengUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1991
Jordan, RichardUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1994
Heisler, JosephUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1997
Eisner, AdamUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2005
Nageswaran, VisweswaranUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2006
Maack, JonathanUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2018

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Turkington has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38889 for the advisor ID.