Dmitriy Rumynin


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modular Lie Algebras and Their Representations

Advisor: Ivan Mirkovic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boddington, PaulUniversity of Warwick2005
El Haloui, KarimUniversity of Warwick2017
Gupta, NehaUniversity of Warwick2011
Honeywill, TimUniversity of Warwick2006
Hristova, KaterinaUniversity of Warwick2019
Kirkina, KarinaUniversity of Warwick2018
Rose, AndrewUniversity of Warwick2012
Vitoria, JorgeUniversity of Warwick2011
Westaway, MatthewUniversity of Warwick2020

According to our current on-line database, Dmitriy Rumynin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39030 for the advisor ID.