Agha Iqbal Ali


Ph.D. Southern Methodist University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Node Routing Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Jeffery Lynn Kennington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lerme, CatherineUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1992
Padman, RemaUniversity of Texas at Austin19866

According to our current on-line database, Agha Ali has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39053 for the advisor ID.